2019 Updates in EP Ablation
Coding and Compliance
Hosted by Biosense Webster, Inc.
The information provided below will allow you access to the webcast content and for Biosense Websters, Inc. to contact you regarding future educational opportunities. By registering, you acknolowedge that you have reviewed and agree to our site's Privacy Policy. To stop receiving information, please contact us as specified in our site's Privacy Policy.
Please indicate which Webcast(s) you would like to attend
Facility Coding
Thursday February 21, 2019
12pm PST | 1pm MST | 2pm CST | 3pm EST
  • Updates to APCs and MS-DRGs
  • ICD-10-CM / ICD-10-PCS guidelines
  • Inpatient and outpatient case studies
Physician Coding
Thursday February 28, 2019
12pm PST | 1pm MST | 2pm CST | 3pm EST
  • ICD-10-CM documentation considerations
  • Case studies illustrating CPT® coding nuances
  • CCI bundling issues
  • RBRVS updates for 2019
* Denotes Required Fields